Rosa Sat.

Like everyone else, I am passing this quote on from NPR today as it moved me on my commute home.  While the meaning can not possibly be as poignant for me as to those in the articles, I still fervently beleive it is true for my children, and all American Children as well:

Rosa sat,

So Martin could walk.

Martin walked so Obama could run.

Obama is running,

so our children can fly.

This campaign will live long in history – thank you to all that are playing a part in it. 

May we finish strong.

Be the Change.  


Leave a Reply

